Fledgling review: The Last Duchess by Laura Powell

Dragons and duchesses..Pattern meets them all. Her Highness Eleri, Pattern's mistress and best friend, suspects her uncle Prince Leopold of disguised crop destruction and child kidnapping. Accusing her uncle of plotting murder, Eleri's suspicions take a turn as a wonderful twist takes place.
An amazing mystery story perfect for fans of Robin Stevens and Katherine Woodfine and other mystery writers.

Review by Sine